Staff Directory

 Name  Title  E-mail  Phone  Fax
 Susan Thomas     Executive Director  sthomas@mhanj.net  732-671-2990      732-671-4828
 Phyll Ceglie              Deputy Director  pceglie@mhanj.net      732-671-2990  732-671-4828
 Jeannine Turner      Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager  jturner@mhanj.net  732-671-4477  732-671-0575
 Judith Norton      Financial Clerk  jnorton@mhanj.net  732-671-1629  732-671-0575
 Phyllis Puzo      Purchasing Department  ppuzo@mhanj.net  732-671-2990  732-671-4828
 Linda Zani      Administrative Assistant  lzani@mhanj.net  732-671-1629  732-671-4828
 Martin Walsh      Operations Manager  mwalsh@mhanj.net  732-671-2990  732-671-4828
 Simone Robert      Maintenance / Daniel Towers      srobert@mhanj.net
 732-671-1629  732-671-0575
 Luanne Aumack      Maintenance / Alice V. Tomaso      laumack@mhanj.net  732-671-2990  732-671-4828
 Philium Monestime  P/T Building Service Worker    732-671-2990  732-671-4828